BrandMaker

Find business leads and view companies information

Company Information

BrandMaker

Description: BrandMaker is the leading provider of Marketing Resource Management (MRM) systems in Europe. Established in 1999, the company develops and markets sophisticated software solutions for the marketing communication of medium-sized and larger organizations. Leading analysts position BrandMaker as a "Leader" in the MRM sector and count the company among the world's fastest-growing providers.

Many well-known companies use BrandMaker solutions including Audi, Bayer, Ernst & Young, Hewlett Packard, Humana, Kyocera, Maybank, Roche and UBS. A global partner network, branch offices in various European countries, and BrandMaker Inc., which is headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, support BrandMaker's international customers.

Location: Germany
City: Karlsruhe,
Address: Rüppurrer Straße 1
Postal code: 76137

Legal form: Privately Held

Year of Funding: 1999

Nr of employees: 51-200 employees

Website:

Activities: Marketing Resource Management, Marketing Software, Marketing Prozess Optimization, Digital Asset Management, Web-to-Print, Planning and Budgeting Software, Marketing Efficiency Cloud, Marketing PIM, Brand Management, Local Area Marketing, Marketing Automation

Industry: Computer Software

Contact Email Address:
contact@brandmaker.com


BrandMaker Contacts

Name Position Experience Current position Contact informations
Alexander Tribunskii Director Business Development Yes unavailable
Lisa Schurter Yes unavailable
Urs Ehrismann Founder & Managing Partner of ViewPoint Capital Partners Yes unavailable
Romek Jansen Chief Evangelist | ThinkTank Yes romek.jansen@brandmaker.com
Timm Brocks Director Sales Lead Generation EMEA & US Yes timm.brocks@brandmaker.com
Ivan Kostadinov Java Developer Yes ivan.kostadinov@brandmaker.com
Anton Barzilov Sales Manager in Marketing Yes anton.barzilov@brandmaker.com
Uwe Otte Director Key Account Sales Yes uwe.otte@brandmaker.com
Mikolaj Swiergiel Senior System Engineer Yes mikolaj.swiergiel@brandmaker.com
Stefanie Fronmaier Director Strategy & Business Development Yes stefanie.fronmaier@brandmaker.com

Related companies

PLATO AG

from Germany

MainConcept

from Germany

Intercope

from Germany

G Data Software

from Germany

ITI (SimulationX)

from Germany

parsionate GmbH

from Germany

CoCoNet AG

from Germany

Libelle

from Germany

Paessler AG

from Germany