ec4u expert consulting ag

Find business leads and view companies information

Company Information

ec4u expert consulting ag

Description: ec4u expert consulting ag is a leader in the field of CRM. We assist our customers with the digital transformation of their business-critical processes in marketing, sales, and service – across the entire lifecycle (also “customer journey”).

On the technical end, we stand behind current leaders in the field of CRM: Oracle, Salesforce, and Microsoft. We are active in all facets of CRM, underpinned by seven offices with roughly 180 employees and over 250 projects executed successfully worldwide.

https://www.ec4u.de/en/company/contact/imprint/

Location: Germany
City: Karlsruhe,
Address: Zur Gießerei 19-27B
Postal code: 76227

Legal form: Privately Held

Year of Funding: 2000

Nr of employees: 51-200 employees

Website:

Activities: IT Services with a focus on CRM (Siebel, Fusion, Microsoft and Salesforce), Customer Journey

Industry: Computer Software

Contact Email Address:
contact@ec4u.com


ec4u expert consulting ag Contacts

Name Position Experience Current position Contact informations
Michael Diemer Stellvertretender Aufsichtsratvorsitzender Yes michael.diemer@ec4u.com
David D. Laux CEO Yes laux@ec4u.com
Bernd Sailer Managing Consultant Yes bernd.sailer@ec4u.com
Sofia Alves Consultant Yes sofia.alves@ec4u.com
Jerome Lemoine Sales Director Yes jerome.lemoine@ec4u.com
Dorothea Zeidler Senior Consultant Yes dorothea.zeidler@ec4u.com
Marlene Hammler Business Development & Marketing Yes marlene.hammler@ec4u.com
Rosina Germanova Bachelorandin Yes rosina.germanova@ec4u.com
Sabine Kirchem Senior Manager Market Research & Corporate Communication Yes sabine.kirchem@ec4u.com
Christian Mewes Yes christian.mewes@ec4u.com

Related companies

Serenata IntraWare

from Germany

PLATO AG

from Germany

MainConcept

from Germany

Intercope

from Germany

G Data Software

from Germany

ITI (SimulationX)

from Germany

parsionate GmbH

from Germany

CoCoNet AG

from Germany

Libelle

from Germany