Franklin Foods

Find business leads and view companies information

Company Information

Franklin Foods

Description: Franklin Foods is a key player in the U.S. Dairy industry. Franklin Foods manufactures and markets its award-winning cream cheese products to industrial, institutional, foodservice, private label, supermarket, and club store accounts. SQF - 2000 Level 3 Certified. Production facilities in Vermont and Arizona.

Location: United States
City: Delray Beach,
Address: 6274 Linton Boulevard, Suite 102
Postal code: 33484

Legal form: Privately Held

Nr of employees: 51-200 employees

Website:

Activities: Dairy Innovator, Foods Service, Industrial, Private Label, Retail, Co-Pack, New Product Solutions, Bakers Cheese, Cream Cheese, Mascarpone, Dips, Dips & Spreads, Brands: Hahn's, Green Mountain Farms, Lombardi's, Baking Cheeze Blend, Yogurt Cream Cheese, Greek Cream Cheese

Industry: Dairy

Contact Email Address:
info@franklinfoods.com
infoREMOVETHISBEFORESENDING@franklinfoods.com


Franklin Foods Contacts

Name Position Experience Current position Contact informations
Jose Infante Director of Purchasing and Inventory Management Yes jose.infante@franklinfoods.com
J.T. Sardina Director of Purchasing Yes j.t..sardina@franklinfoods.com
Jon Gutknecht President & CEO Yes jon.gutknecht@franklinfoods.com
Vijay Kumar Vutukuri Sr. SAP Analyst Yes vijay kumar.vutukuri@franklinfoods.com
Diana Chatoo Yes diana.chatoo@franklinfoods.com
Byron Fletcher Quality and Safety Manager Yes byron.fletcher@franklinfoods.com
Steve Barrows Yes steve.barrows@franklinfoods.com
Grady Guyette plant engineer Yes grady.guyette@franklinfoods.com
Jill Gutknecht Eastern Sales at Franklin Foods Yes jill.gutknecht@franklinfoods.com
Robert Crosby National Accounts Manager Yes robert.crosby@franklinfoods.com

Social Activity

Facebook page: https://facebook.com/HahnsCreamCheese


Congratulations Becky's Bites NYC! #CreamCheese #NationalCheesecakeDay
Join us this Sunday, July 16, 2017 at Shelburne Farms, VT as we celebrate the 9th Annual Vermont Cheesemakers’ Festivall. Come on by and sample our award-winning Hahn's Cream Cheese and more! Vermont Cheese Council
Add a little something sweet to your #weekend, Hahn's Cream Cheese Sweet Dunking Dip.
A quick little #recipe that's easy to make and will be fun for the kids, too!
• 8oz. Hahn's Cream Cheese, softened
• 7oz. jar marshmallow creme
• 1 Tsp. pure vanilla extract
• 1 Tbs. lemon juice
Mix all ingredients in bowl and serve with fresh fruit.
Relax it's the weekend! #UndeniablyDairy #NationalDairyMonth Dairy Good
Psst, Dad and Kids. Surprise Mom this #MothersDay weekend with this easy-to-whip-up sweet treat, here's how:

● Hahn's Strawberry Cream Cheese
● Premade meringue shells
● Sprinkle grated dark chocolate on top
Great hosting and learning more about the Casa Grande Future Farmers of America Chapter at the Arizona Agriculture Experience.

From (L-R): Brittnie England - Student Advisor, Royal Whitehead, Kolten Debold, Dana Conway, Naiya Guin, Amanda Garcia, Cutter Boyle, and Rocco Cardinale - Vice-President, Franklin Foods

Related companies

Hershey Creamery Company

from United States

Sinton Dairy Foods

from United States

Thiel Cheese & Ingredients

from United States

Toray Membrane USA, Inc.

from United States