Intec Infra-Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Find business leads and view companies information

Company Information

Intec Infra-Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Description: Intec Infra-Technologies (www.intecinfra.com) is a firm specializing in offering technology services and solutions to the AECO, Utilities and Infrastructure industry. We are part of a premier engineering consulting group having over twenty five years experience in the Power and Infrastructure sectors.

Through our extensive experience across various sectors and team of qualified professionals, we offer seamless delivery pertinent to client geography and based on global industry best-practices. Partnering with Intec, you have the flexibility to leverage technology, domain knowledge and quality deliverables ensuring that you optimize project outcome and minimize risk while you focus on your core strengths to satisfy your clients and grow your business.

Intec provides solutions that go beyond just implementation of technology. Our approach envisions technology as a business process enabler. Since 2002, we have emerged as a strategic technology partner to global clients across mature markets offering services and solutions related to:

Building Information Modeling (BIM)
Quantity Surveying (QS)
GeoSpatial Technology (GIS)
Technology Integration (IT)

Location: India
City: Gurgaon,
Address: 82, Institutional Area
Postal code: 122002

Legal form: Privately Held

Year of Funding: 1996

Nr of employees: 51-200 employees

Website:

Activities: BIM services (Projects wise and company/office wise BIM Implementation), Quantity Surveying & Cost Management Services, GeoSpatial (GIS) Technology Solutions, Application Development, Web enablement & Technology Integration, Solutions for power industry

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Contact Email Address:
abery@intecinfra.com
drnishaohri@gmail.com
inquiry@bimtech.sg
inquiry@intecamericas.us
inquiry@intecinfra.com


Intec Infra-Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Contacts

Name Position Experience Current position Contact informations
Parveen Sharma Vice President Yes parveen.sharma@intecinfra.com
Nancy Sardana Global Business Development Yes nancy.sardana@intecinfra.com
Manish Gupta General Manager - BIM Architectrure Yes manish.gupta@intecinfra.com
Mosam Sharma Sales Executive ( Business Developer ) Yes mosam.sharma@intecinfra.com
RICHA BANGA Jr. Architect Yes richa.banga@intecinfra.com
Anshita Sharma Team Lead BIM Architect at Intec Infra-Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Yes anshita.sharma@intecinfra.com
Kamaljeet Singh Marwah Manager - Business Development Yes marwah@intecinfra.com
Nitin Jain Manager - Talent Management Yes nitin.jain@intecinfra.com
Punit Ahuja Yes punit.ahuja@intecinfra.com
Bhawah Samyal Team lead - BIM Architect at Intec Infra pvt ltd Yes bhawah.samyal@intecinfra.com

Social Activity

Facebook page: https://facebook.com/intecinfratechnologies


Annual Get Together 2017...
Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success.
“Intec's hard work and dedication make our business strong and contribute significantly to customer satisfaction”.
At INTEC, We focus on continuous development of our staff members. Meticulously designed training program helps in improving technical, communication, interpersonal skills of our staff members.
http://www.intecinfra.com/3d_rebar_modelling_faqs.php

What do we understand with 3D rebar modelling for a project?

It's the modelling of each and every rebar in BIM software as per actual size, shape, length, and location. All the reinforcement is modelled incorporating all the general notes, typical details, laps, constraints etc. which are given in good for construction (GFC) drawings issued by structural consultant.
http://www.intecinfra.com/manufacturing-homes-technology-process.php

Manufacturing Homes: Technology and Process