Motseng Investment Holdings

Find business leads and view companies information

Company Information

Motseng Investment Holdings

Description: Motseng is a diversified investment holding company with investment and operations in property through the property investment and property services boutiques, as well as diversified strategic investments.

We strive to become the premier black-owned investment group in Southern Africa and to have a universal reputation for our investment acumen and industry professionalism.

Location: South Africa

Legal form: Privately Held

Year of Funding: 1998

Nr of employees: 1-10 employees

Website:

Industry: Facilities Services

Contact Email Address:
contact@motseng.co.za


Motseng Investment Holdings Contacts

Name Position Experience Current position Contact informations
Ipeleng Mkhari Co-founder & Chief Operations Officer Yes ipeleng.mkhari@motseng.co.za
Bruce Zungu Chief Investment Officer Yes bruce.zungu@motseng.co.za
Sicelo Gavin Operations and Facilities Manager Yes sicelo.gavin@motseng.co.za
Sandra Buthelezi Terblanche Leasing Consultant Yes sandra@motseng.co.za
Motseng Property Services Property Management ( Motseng Property Services) Yes services@motseng.co.za
Charlotte Nsibande Yes charlotte.nsibande@motseng.co.za
Lizette De Kock Executive PA to CEO & CIO/Office Manager/Procurement Yes lizette@motseng.co.za
Mfundo Gxaba PROJECT MANAGER Yes mfundo.gxaba@motseng.co.za
Nokuthula Thuli Sibiya Group Human Resources Consultant and Payroll Yes sibiya@motseng.co.za
Samantha Pholo Exec PA Yes samantha.pholo@motseng.co.za

Related companies

Mountainshak Adventures

from South Africa

Rentokil Initial South Africa

from South Africa

Servest SA

from South Africa