Orvis Co Inc

Find business leads and view companies information

Company Information

Orvis Co Inc

Description: For more than 150 years our name has stood for outdoor traditions, quality, and customer satisfaction. In 1856, Charles Orvis founded the Orvis Company in Manchester, Vermont, offering the finest fly fishing equipment, and priding himself on customer satisfaction and service. Today, along with our world famous fly-fishing gear, Orvis offers distinctive clothing, home furnishings, gifts, and dog products. Each item is rooted in our heritage of authenticity and the outdoors, and is backed with a no-questions-asked guarantee. As the longest-running mail order business in the United States, and with our flagship retail store located in the same Vermont village as the original store, we offer experience and knowledge that no other retail company can.

Location: United Kingdom
City: Andover,
Address: Clearwater House
Postal code: SP10 5RW

Legal form: Privately Held

Year of Funding: 1982

Nr of employees: 201-500 employees

Website:

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Contact Email Address:
contact@orvis.co.uk


Orvis Co Inc Contacts

Name Position Experience Current position Contact informations
Matt Calderaro Rod and Reel Developer January 2010 - January 2011 (1 year) No unavailable
Healey Cypher Board Member, The Orvis Innovation Forum Yes healey.cypher@orvis.co.uk
Brian Campbell-Kearsey Yes brian.campbell-kearsey@orvis.co.uk
Caroline Lynch Sales Associate Yes caroline.lynch@orvis.co.uk
Jeffrey Swedberg Digital Merchandise Manager Yes jeffrey.swedberg@orvis.co.uk
Adam Sigrist Director of Financial Planning & Analysis Yes adam.sigrist@orvis.co.uk
Brian Young Retail Sales Lead Yes brian.young@orvis.co.uk
Janice Dunwoody Soft apparel stylist Yes janice.dunwoody@orvis.co.uk
Audrey Kolloff Senior Product Development Specialist, Women's Merchandising Yes audrey.kolloff@orvis.co.uk
susan levy General Manager Yes susan.levy@orvis.co.uk
Lindsey Hill HR Officer Yes lindsey.hill@orvis.co.uk

Social Activity

Facebook page: https://facebook.com/OrvisUK


#OrvisCareers

New Role – Retail Operations Manager – Full Time – Andover Head Office, Hampshire.

For more information visit: www.orvis.co.uk/careers
LAST CHANCE!

The online Big Orvis Sale Ends today at midnight!

Browse our sale outlet at www.orvis.co.uk

#OrvisUK #mylifeoutdoors #sale #bigorvissale #TheBigOrvisSale #wintersale #savings
Treated our girl to one of your Luxury Orvis Beds. Tizer is in <3 Top marks Orvis worth every penny, beautiful bed and brilliant service.
It's the new craze... sleep drinking!

#orvisdogs #OrvisUK #orvisdogsuk #sleepydog #sleepdrinking #dog #tireddog #cutedog
The online Big Orvis Sale ends at midnight TOMORROW! Save up to 50% off Men's Women's and Fly Fishing Gear. Don't miss out!

Sale in stores and online! www.orvis.co.uk

#mylifeoutdoors #bigorvissale #OrvisUK #sale #savings #orvissale
Ever wondered what's the best way to teach your children how to fly cast?

Take a look at the video below to learn more!

#mylifeoutdoors #casting #cast #flycast #flyfishing #flyfishingforchildren #thegreatoutdoors #getwild

Related companies

Temperley London

from United Kingdom

Matthew Williamson

from United Kingdom

Honey

from United Kingdom

Fabris Lane Ltd

from United Kingdom

Fits.me

from United Kingdom

Ethical Fashion Forum

from United Kingdom

Brora Ltd

from United Kingdom

Hardy Amies London

from United Kingdom

AQ/AQ

from United Kingdom

Juste Moi

from United Kingdom