South African Butler Academy

Find business leads and view companies information

Company Information

South African Butler Academy

Description: Welcome to the premier and only registered Butler Academy and Household Management School in Africa. Here we educate the next generation of modern Butlers for the world's largest and most dynamic private clients. Build your Butler knowledge and skills.  No other school can compare the passion nor the tailored art for perfection as we do. The South African Butler School focuses on perfection and tailor butlers for a variety of households, resorts, yachts, hotels and luxury, privately owned jets.  
 
In South Africa we have an increasing demand for top quality domestic staff. At the South African Butler Academy (SABA) we can provide well trained, professional and highly skilled Butlers.  One requires passion, energy, commitment and above all the true art of service for the industry.  At the South African Butler Academy we enhance your existing skills and equip you with world class technical skills.  
 
The South African Butler Academy renowned as the only leader in Butler service worldwide, is located in the heart of Cape Town.   It prides itself with trainers who are the cream of the crop and who have worked as Butlers for many years. We welcome you to our website!  Enjoy our blog, as up to the minute posts will appear from our Butlers undergoing training at the Academy. 

Location: South Africa
City: Milnerton,
Address: Unit 12C, Sable Square
Postal code: 7441

Legal form: Sole Proprietorship

Year of Funding: 2009

Nr of employees: 51-200 employees

Website:

Activities: Butler Training, Butler School, Estate Manager, Household Manager, Hotel Butler, Private Butler, Jet Butler, Travel Butler, Yacht / Cruise Butler, Hotel Training, Butler Recruitment, Jobs & Vacansies, Silver Service, Valet, Basic Cooking, Butler Service, Wine Knowledge

Industry: Hospitality

Contact Email Address:
contact@thebutlerschool.com


South African Butler Academy Contacts

Name Position Experience Current position Contact informations
Nicolas Kroeger Student January 2013 - March 2013 (2 months) No unavailable
Newton Cross International Hotel & Residential Butler Trainer | CEO of SABA Yes newton.cross@thebutlerschool.com
Adriaan Coetzer Vice President Yes adriaan.coetzer@thebutlerschool.com
Butler Lindsay Lotter Butler at The St. Regis Doha Yes butler lindsay.lotter@thebutlerschool.com
Robyn Everitt Attended South African Butler Academy Yes robyn.everitt@thebutlerschool.com
Hannes Oosthuizen Butler Yes hannes.oosthuizen@thebutlerschool.com
Andrew Beukes Student Yes andrew.beukes@thebutlerschool.com
Robbie Hayes Butler Yes robbie.hayes@thebutlerschool.com
MARKUS ELSE Professional Butler Yes markus.else@thebutlerschool.com
Joseph Louw Butler Yes joseph.louw@thebutlerschool.com
Joandre Swart Butler Yes joandre.swart@thebutlerschool.com

Related companies

Fancourt South Africa

from South Africa

Beverly Hills Hotel

from South Africa

RoyalSechaba

from South Africa

African Sun Hotel Group

from South Africa

Vineyard Hotel

from South Africa

African Pride Hotels

from South Africa

Fairfield Tours

from South Africa

Lion Roars

from South Africa

Maze Tourism (Pty) Ltd

from South Africa